Local: (972) 937-3111   Tollfree: (800) 658-5692   

BLOOMS & MORE

(800) 658-5692

~Flowers for Every Occasion! ~ Serving the Community for Over 27 Years ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!~
1309 W. Main St. Waxahachie, TX 75165    Local: (972) 937-3111   Tollfree: (800) 658-5692
Customer Reviews
BLOOMS & MORE
Local Waxahachie, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (74 reviews)
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The spray was beautiful and well worth the money. The spray looked exactly like the picture and sometimes that is not the case. I have always been very satisfied with the flowers I have gotten from Blooms and More.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. I had to go out of town this weekend, so I put them in the fridge. They are still beautiful.
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful-some of the prettiest I have ever seen. I am never disappointed with my orders from Blooms and More!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very satisfied. Great selection to choose from. Easy online ordering. Was delivered as scheduled. Plant I ordered exceeded my expectations. It was absolutely gorgeous. Will order again. Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have purchased from this shop before and always fresh and beautiful arrangements. Latest experience was order of plant for a funeral, the plant was given a personal touch with loved ones choice of hobby that was special and loved by the family, thank you.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The app was easy to use. We were leaving town and needed to send flowers and the shop was closed. I just went online and picked the flowers I wanted and ordered and then I got a notice on my email when they were delivered. The app was so easy to use and flowers can be ordered anytime and know they will be delivered on schedule.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband and I have ordered from Blooms and More for years. From my wedding bouquet to every occasion in our lives, we always know Sherrie will make the arrangement spectacular!
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a get well bouquet for a coworker and she raved about it. The customer service was great, and the prices were reasonable. I will certainly order from them again.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were and still are beuatiful
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were gorgeous and stayed fresh a long time.
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister loved the flowers. Ordering and delivery was super easy.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very satisfied with ease of ordering, delivery and, most importantly, flowers received were exactly what I expected. Will definitely use again.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was so happy with the arrangement for my Mom. It was beautiful and lasted so long. Delivery was great! 100% satisfied customer!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Super super SUPER service! And a beautiful arrangement too! Y'all absolutely made Mom's day, and ours! Thank you soooo much!!!!!
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Blooms and More did everything exactly right -- only better. Quality of plant was excellent. Would certainly recommend them.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband and I were extremely satisfied with the service they provided. We needed flowers for a funeral and we do not live in Waxahachie. Their website was the most detailed and easy to use. The prices the best. The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time. We would definitely use them again.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Blooms & More did the flowers for my daughters December wedding. My daughter wanted flowers that were not available in the winter so we had to find alternatives that were "ruffled-type" flowers in spring colors. Dale was great at figuring out what we could get in her colors that had the right feeling. Dale and Sherry both spent time with me when we needed to come up with an additional color to make the flowers stand out against the bridesmaids dresses. They also custom-designed hanging arrangements for the ceremony backdrop. I would most definitely recommend them!
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful! The flowers were so lovely. Some of the flowers are still looking good even two weeks after the arrangement was delivered.
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

IT was perfect..... did a great job!!!!
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful. The arrangement is full and colorful. They have lasted for a long time.
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service and the spray was beautiful! I ordered online and the flowers were exactly as pictured. I placed my order a couple of days later than I intended and they were still able to complete the order on time. I highly recommend Blooms and More!
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers were exactly as described online. Thank you!
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I could not be more pleased by the flowers and service. I needed a funeral arrangement for my grandfather, and found Blooms & More through google. I placed an online order over the weekend, and then had to email with some follow-up requests. Despite the need for a quick turnaround and ice that shut down the metro area, Sherrie located the exotic blooms I requested, fixed the note on the card, and was extremely kind and thoughtful. The floral display was gorgeous, everything I'd hoped for.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the third time I've ordered from Blooms & More, and I have not been disappointed yet! Fabulous customer service and the arrangement was absolutely stunning. They did not have enough Irises in stock for the arrangement I ordered, and promptly called me to make me aware of the situation. They assured me they would do everything possible to make the arrangement beautiful. They definitely delivered! Blooms & More is my go-to for flower needs!
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was beautiful. Very happy customer.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Blooms & More for several arrangements and they never let me down, they put together lovely arrangements and go beyond that extra mile to please their customers.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Blooms & More had, by far the best selection of flowers in the area florists I looked at. Their prices were very competitive for the type of arrangement I was looking at. Ordering was easy and the flowers were as advertised. I have yet to receive the bill where I ordered. If it is as expected, everything is great.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Order arrived on time, and even better than expected. Looks beautiful and everyone loved the flower arrangement, as well as the stuffed bear we ordered.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!!! My family was very pleased with the holiday theme. I feel it was one of the most attractive arrangements in the entire cemetery during Christmas
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Blooms and more did a spray for my friends funeral. They did such an amazing job. So many times florists disappoint this one was absolutely perfect. I was so proud to have delivered such a beautiful spray for the service. Thank you!
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I used Blooms & More for my wedding, my flowers were GORGEOUS!!! I was so happy with them! The staff is awesome! Thank ya'll for helping make my day so special!
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

This place is amazing!! I called at the last minute on the Saturday before Labor Day. Every florist I called before them either said it was too late or their florist was off for the holiday. I was in tears & this place was my last hope. I called & they DIDN'T HESITATE to take care of my order even though it was only 1 HOUR BEFORE THEY CLOSED. They were so sweet & did an AMAZING bouquet for my daughter in law!! Thank you for being so sweet and so accommodating!! You will definitely have my business in the future!! Thank you so much for what you did!! You were truly a Blessing to me!!
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

This place is amazing!! I called at the last minute on the Saturday before Labor Day. Every florist I called before them either said it was too late or their florist was off for the holiday. I was in tears & this place was my last hope. I called & they DIDN'T HESITATE to take care of my order even though it was only 1 HOUR BEFORE THEY CLOSED. They were so sweet & did an AMAZING bouquet for my daughter in law!! Thank you for being so sweet and so accommodating!! You will definitely have my business in the future!! Thank you so much for what you did!! You were truly a Blessing to me!!
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

This place is amazing!! I called at the last minute on the Saturday before Labor Day. Every florist I called before them either said it was too late or their florist was off for the holiday. I was in tears & this place was my last hope. I called & they DIDN'T HESITATE to take care of my order even though it was only 1 HOUR BEFORE THEY CLOSED. They were so sweet & did an AMAZING bouquet for my daughter in law!! Thank you for being so sweet and so accommodating!! You will definitely have my business in the future!! Thank you so much for what you did!! You were truly a Blessing to me!!
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. Sandra and I loved them. Thanks.
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with the flowers and your service. I was contacted immediately when there was a problem getting to the destination. The recipients said the flowers were very beautiful and still looked fresh for at least one week. I would have liked a few more blooms with orange hues to match the "Sunset" name of the arrangement, but overall the photo I saw of the delivered flowers showed the bouquet was quite stunning.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service from Blooms and More is always wonderful. The entire staff is top knotch and make sure that you are satisfied with the services they provide. I use them exclusivly now for all my floral needs. Thank you Blooms and More! Regards, Brad
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and mom was Happy Thank you
Date: May 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered when promised and the flowers were very nice. The flowers are still going strong a week later. Thanks for helping make my daughters 18yh birthday great.
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful! My wife loved them. I will be a repeat customer. This is not my first time buying here. GREAT FLOWER SHOP!!!!!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service always deliver on time their arrangements are awesome...
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Doing nice things for my wife can be hard from the other side of the world. The ordering process was simple and gave me exactly what i wanted. Only flower shop I use.
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always a fresh and beautiful order delivered
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased. I emailed my order late one afternoon and got a call later that day to approve small changes to the flower arrangement. Wonderful customer service. Arrangement was beautiful! Thank You.
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for such great service. I order the night before and my arrangement was delivered on time and it was beautiful.
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

they do impeccable work!! received gorgeous roses for valentines day this year and one week later they are still as beautiful as day 1--highly recommend them :)
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Could not have been better!! Very pleased with your service and display arrangement.
Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Magenta Sunset Urn was ordered online from our family for a funeral service. It was just beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very convenient and easy to use the website, I was completely satisfied with the service.
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to shop from and I was told that the plant was very pretty. I didn't attend the funeral, but my husband did and he said it was very nice.
Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Customer service was impeccable, one of the flowers in the arrangement was not in season they called and cleared the changes. The flowers were beautiful and delivered the same day just as requested. No doubt I will be a return customer. I called a week later and ask about a particular flower in the arrangement they went back looked it up and gave me the information I requested. Again Customer service was fantastic
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Aug 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good service and excellent quality for the price. The plant was large and beautiful!
Date: Aug 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

our facility was told that the arrangement was beautiful! thank you!!
Date: Jul 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very satisfied with the service. The flowers was beautiful!!!!
Date: Jul 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was ordering flowers from a distance. I was very impressed with the status communications that I received from BLOOMS & MORE regarding my order.
Flower Delivery To Waxahachie, TX
See Delivery Areas